Weekly Women’s Wrestling FREE on Twitch beginning August 8!

Untitled design-2

Beginning Wednesday, August 8 at 9 PM Eastern, 8 PM Central, RISE will stream the first five episodes of RISE – ASCENT for FREE at twitch.tv/risedtwa! These five episodes each Wednesday will build to a special event Sunday, September 9 beginning at 8 PM Eastern, 7 PM Central when we will stream RISE 8 – OUTBACK, also at twitch.tv/risedtwa!

“This is a critical time for RISE to grow our fanbase worldwide. There is more chatter than ever from fans asking for a weekly platform for women’s wrestling, and we need to let as many people as possible know we have been and are doing just that,” said RISE Executive Producer, Kevin Harvey.

In an effort to gauge global interest and viability of long-term success, we will begin with Episodes 1-5 and build up to the special presentation of RISE 8 – OUTBACK September 9. Our goal is to reach more new fans than ever while still protecting the interests of our loyal subscriber bases of riseascent.com and twitch.tv/risedtwa. The newest episodes of RISE – ASCENT will still be available exclusively to subscribers of each platform.

Coming up next Wednesday on Episode 1 of RISE – ASCENT:

Paradise Lost, the team of Raven’s Ash and Dust with Rosemary vs. Kate Carney and Riley Shepard

Flight of The Phoenix: A Video Profile on Phoenix of RISE Champion Delilah Doom

Alicia Atout interviews Kimber Lee

“The Fallen Flower” Kikyo vs. Xia Brookside

Alicia Atout interviews Shotzi Blackheart

Main Event: Kimber Lee vs. Shotzi Blackheart

Please share with women’s wrestling fans everywhere. They need wish no longer for weekly women’s wrestling. They need look no further. It’s already here!

We’ll see everyone Wednesdays starting August 8 at 9 PM Eastern!

 

Leave a Reply